preference

David finds skydiving more enjoyable than hiking.

Mrs Lee prefers walking to driving.

Harry prefers swimming to roller blading.

Lily prefers playing the violin to playing the piano.

James prefers playing basketball to volleyball.

Dora would rather drink green tea than peach tea.

Selena prefers dancing to singing.

My sister prefers knitting a sweater to reading a book.

Siti prefers cooking to sewing.

Preetha prefers collecting stamps to collecting stickers.

Mandy prefers oranges to apples.

I prefer eating a chocolate cake to drinking a cup of soya bean milk.

Bertha prefers skateboarding to cycling.

Patricia finds playing basketball more enjoyable than shopping with her friends.

Granny preferred knitting at home to reading in the library.

She prefers pizza to cupcakes.

I prefer oranges to apples.

Yang Ling would rather watch horror movies than read thrillers.

Miss Rosie prefers classical music to pop songs.

Ravi would rather dance than sing.

Bernard would rather swim than dive.

The girls prefer watching television to going shopping.

Jane would rather dance than draw.

Jenny prefers painting to drawing.

David would rather sing than dance.

My family prefers visiting cafes to shopping.

Simon prefers playing tennis to swimming.

Janet prefers tea to coffee.

Toby prefers solving Sudoku puzzles to cycling.

I prefer playing computer games to watching television.

I enjoy planting a garden more than cutting down trees.

_______ prefer ____________________

I prefer planting a garden to cutting down trees.

I would rather join badminton than fencing.

_______prefer ______________

I prefer joining badminton to fencing.

Leave a comment